March 2020

STEP-year1, step-yeartwo Calendar
Calendar view
Sunday, March 1
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: History 1 Summative Essay submission deadline 19:00
Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 14B
Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 15
Monday, March 2
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dr Halani's Office
Summary: Dr Laila Halani's Office Hour
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 610
Summary: BoG (STUDENT VOICE ONLY)
Tuesday, March 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture:The Collection of the Qur'an- Dr Stephen Burge
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: 731
Summary: Dr Zamira Dildorbekova's Office Hour
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Stephen Burge
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 639
Summary: Dr Stephen Burge's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 642
Summary: Dr Karen Bauer's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 213
Summary: Dr Farah Zeb Office Hour
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Mid-term Review (MA)-Dr Zamira Dildorbekova and Dr Laila Halani
Wednesday, March 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: UCL
Summary: UCL PGDip: LTRP & PLT
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: 510
Summary: IIS & ITREB Joint Meeting (STUDENT REPS ONLY)
Thursday, March 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Friday, March 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Saturday, March 7
Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 12A
Monday, March 9
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dr Halani's Office
Summary: Dr Laila Halani's Office Hour
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: 610
Summary: OSG (STUDENT VOICE ONLY)
Tuesday, March 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: Qur'anic Discourse- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 639
Summary: Dr Stephen Burge's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 642
Summary: Dr Karen Bauer's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 213
Summary: Dr Farah Zeb Office Hour
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: 215 & 220
Summary: PLC: Group 2 and 3- Faheem Hussain & Farah Manji
Wednesday, March 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: UCL
Summary: UCL PGDip: LTRP & PLT
Thursday, March 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Friday, March 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Saturday, March 14
Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 12B & 13B
Sunday, March 15
Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 14A
Monday, March 16
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dr Halani's Office
Summary: Dr Laila Halani's Office Hour
Tuesday, March 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: Qur’an Commentaries I: Methods, Types, Exegetes- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 731
Summary: Dr Zamira Dildorbekova's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 639
Summary: Dr Stephen Burge's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 642
Summary: Dr Karen Bauer's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 213
Summary: Dr Farah Zeb Office Hour
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: TL: Sensory History- Faheem Hussain
Wednesday, March 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: UCL
Summary: UCL PGDip: LTRP & PLT
Thursday, March 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Friday, March 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Sunday, March 22
Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 14B
Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 15
Monday, March 23
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dr Halani's Office
Summary: Dr Laila Halani's Office Hour
Tuesday, March 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture:Qur’an Commentaries II: Sufi and Shiʿi readings of the Qur’an- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: 731
Summary: Dr Zamira Dildorbekova's Office Hour
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Karen Burge
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 639
Summary: Dr Stephen Burge's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 642
Summary: Dr Karen Bauer's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 213
Summary: Dr Farah Zeb Office Hour
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: 215 & 220
Summary: PLC:Group 2 and 3- Faheem Hussain & Farah Manji
Wednesday, March 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: UCL
Summary: UCL PGDip: LTRP & PLT
Thursday, March 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Friday, March 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream School Placement
Saturday, March 28
Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 12A
Time: 12:15 PM - 12:30 PM
Summary: New Event
Sunday, March 29
Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: BAI Placement Class 14A
Monday, March 30
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dr Halani's Office
Summary: Dr Laila Halani's Office Hour
Tuesday, March 31
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: Ismaili Ta’wil - Dr Omar Ali-de-Unzaga
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Omar Ali-de-Unzaga
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 213
Summary: Dr Farah Zeb Office Hour
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: MA Research: An Introductory session on MA Research (desk-based)- Dr Dagikhudo Dagiev

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled