January 2018

STEP-year1, step-yeartwo Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 3
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Thursday, January 4
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Friday, January 5
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: UCL IOE
Summary: Principles of Learning and Teaching (PGDip)
Saturday, January 6
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: BAI Teaching Placements
Monday, January 8
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: C11 MHSE (MA) Summative Essay Submission
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: C10 ToE (MA) Submission
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: C10 RPP (MTeach) Submission
Tuesday, January 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: The Revelation of the Qur'an- Dr Omar Ali-de-Unzaga
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: Seminar-Dr Marod Muborakshoeva
Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: Formative Essay Briefing Session- Dr Marod Muborakshoeva
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: TL: PLC- Mr Faheem Hussain
Wednesday, January 10
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Thursday, January 11
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Friday, January 12
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: Academic Progress Report (APR 1) Submission
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: UCL-IOE
Summary: Learning, Teaching and Reflective Practice (PGDip)
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: Academic Progress Report (APR 1) Submission
Saturday, January 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: BAI Teaching Placements
Tuesday, January 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: Prophet Muhammad- Dr Omar Ali-de-Unzaga
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: Seminar- Dr Marod Muborakshoeva
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: TL: PLC- Mr Faheem Hussain
Wednesday, January 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Thursday, January 18
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Friday, January 19
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: UCL-IOE
Summary: Principles of Learning and Teaching (PGDip)
Saturday, January 20
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: BAI Teaching Placements
Monday, January 22
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: DR LAILA HALANI'S OFFICE
Summary: DR LAILA HALANI'S OFFICE HOUR
Tuesday, January 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: The Formation of the Canonical Text- Dr Omar Ali-de-Unzaga
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: Seminar- Dr Marod Muborakshoeva
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: TL: PLC- Mr Faheem Hussain
Wednesday, January 24
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Thursday, January 25
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements
Friday, January 26
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: UCL-IOE
Summary: Learning, Teaching and Reflective Practice (PGDip)
Saturday, January 27
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: BAI Teaching Placements
Monday, January 29
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: C11 PLT (PGDip) Draft Submission
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: ISLS: Living Expressions of the Quran- Dr Anna McSweeney
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: Intergration with Curriculum: The Qur'an, 1- Riaz Rhemtulla
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: Wellbeing Workshop- SSU
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: DR LAILA HALANI'S OFFICE
Summary: DR LAILA HALANI'S OFFICE HOUR
Tuesday, January 30
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: The Structure of the Qur'an; Key Concepts in the Qur'an, I - Dr. Stephen Burge
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: RHPP: Seminar- Dr Marod Muborakshoeva
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: 2.1
Summary: TL: PLC- Mr Faheem Hussain
Wednesday, January 31
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Mainstream placements

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled