2021

STEP-year1, STEP-year2 Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, January 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Lecture- Muslim engagement with sciences: Selected case-studies- Dr Saeed Zeydabadi-Nejad
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Farah Manji
Wednesday, January 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, January 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: Perspectives on Faith -Dr Tullio Lobetti
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: The Ismaili Du’a and its Linkages with the IIS Secondary Curriculum (Part 1)- Mr Karim Gulamali
Friday, January 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Saturday, January 9
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, January 10
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: HIW1: Draft Essay (Formative): Submission Deadline:19:00
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Tuesday, January 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Lecture-The early Ismailis and the rise of the Fatimids in North Africa before 969: Daʿwa and Dawla-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Wednesday, January 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: Rituals and Practices of Syrian Ismailis -Ms Maha Yaziji
Thursday, January 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: Introduction-orientation to the IIS SC: Faith and Practice module, with special reference to Vol 2 (Group 1)- Dr Nazmin Halani & Ms Farah Manji
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: Rituals and Practices of Central Asian Ismailis -Dr Hakim Elnazarov
Friday, January 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Saturday, January 16
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, January 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: FEP- Case Study Essay submission Deadline: 19:00
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: HIW2- Research Paper submission deadline 19:00
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Monday, January 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1: Lecture-The Shiʿi century: The Fatimids in Egypt, the crystallisation of Shia identity and the plurality of religious authority. Cultural developments and the patronage of the arts-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Tuesday, January 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Lecture-Capping session: Development of the concept of authority in time and context: Caliphate and Imamate-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: 215
Summary: Introduction-orientation to the IIS SC: Faith and Practice module, with special reference to Vol 2 (Group 2) -Dr Nazmin Halani & Ms Farah Manji
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Rituals and Practices of the South Asian Ismailis -Dr Wafi Momin
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1: Seminar- Dr Shainool Jiwa
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Rituals and Practices of the Ismailis in Northern Pakistan
Wednesday, January 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: Expression and Ideals of Devotion in the Ginans -Mr Hussain Jasani
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: The Ismaili Du’a and its Linkages with the IIS Secondary Curriculum (Part 2) - Mr Karim Gulamali
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: Teaching and Learning: Curriculum Planning workshops: student presentations of unit plans - Mr Riaz Rhemtulla & Mr Faheem Hussain
Thursday, January 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Islamic Garden as Sacred Art and as an Opportunity for Bridge-building between Cultures-Ms Emma Clark
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 120 and 215
Summary: Teaching and Learning: Curriculum Planning workshops: student presentations of unit plans - Mr Riaz Rhemtulla & Mr Faheem Hussain
Friday, January 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Saturday, January 23
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, January 24
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Tuesday, January 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1-Lecture:Historiographical approaches to the life of the Prophet: Selected examples-Hasan Al-Khoee
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Faheem Hussain
Wednesday, January 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, January 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Friday, January 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Saturday, January 30
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, January 31
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Wednesday, February 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, February 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Friday, February 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Saturday, February 6
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, February 7
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Wednesday, February 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, February 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Friday, February 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-DGDip
Saturday, February 13
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, February 14
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Monday, February 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: Reading Week
Tuesday, February 16
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: Reading Week
Wednesday, February 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: Reading Week
Thursday, February 18
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: Reading Week
Friday, February 19
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: Reading Week
Wednesday, February 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, February 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, February 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, February 27
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, February 28
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: HIW1: Final Essay: Submission Deadline :19:00
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Wednesday, March 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 6
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 7
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Wednesday, March 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 13
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 14
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Wednesday, March 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 20
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 21
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Wednesday, March 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 27
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 28
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Saturday, April 3
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, April 4
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled