March 2021

STEP-year1, STEP-year2 Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, March 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215 and 120
Summary: PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: https://iis-ac-uk.zoom.us/j/93689181665?pwd=V2dBbzI3QkRjVElQN2FOdmE4eVd1dz09
Summary: 'Expressions of Devotion in the Traditions of the Ismaili Muslims. Devotional Literature of the Central Asian Ismailis-Dr Hakim Elnazarov
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: https://iis-ac-uk.zoom.us/j/98170855841?pwd=MEFtd2dZS0VVNTVZS1lVVy95MlNMUT09
Summary: Observing Academic Integrity & Proofreading & Editing with Dr Roy Wilson.
Tuesday, March 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture:The Collection of the Qur'an- Dr Toby Mayer
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Online
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations:Seminar-Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Optional : The Qur'an & its Intrepretations-Office Hour- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: https://iis-ac-uk.zoom.us/j/91776556728?pwd=YUtwRlZPR3M5Qm1HSnZEY0NGUmU3dz09
Summary: MA Mid-Term Review- Dr Z Dilborbekova and Dr L Halani
Wednesday, March 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 6
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 7
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Monday, March 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215 and 120
Summary: PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Dr Halani's Office Hour
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: https://iis-ac-uk.zoom.us/j/92500140877?pwd=ZDhPRy91dTBlYVIxQUEyWDZ1MExhdz09
Summary: Academic Integrity Part 2 – Paraphrasing Workshop with Dr Roy Wilson
Tuesday, March 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: Qur'anic Discourse- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Optional : The Qur'an & its Intrepretations-Office Hour- Dr Karen Bauer
Wednesday, March 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 13
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 14
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: HIW1: Final Essay: Submission Deadline :19:00
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Monday, March 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215 and 120
Summary: PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Dr Halani's Office Hour
Time: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: online
Summary: T&L: Differentiation in Classroom
Tuesday, March 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: Qur’an Commentaries I: Methods, Types, Exegetes- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Essay briefing & Seminar - Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Optional : The Qur'an & its Intrepretations-Office Hour- Dr Karen Bauer
Wednesday, March 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 20
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 21
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Monday, March 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215 and 120
Summary: PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Dr Halani's Office Hour
Tuesday, March 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture:Qur’an Commentaries II: Sufi and Shiʿi readings of the Qur’an- Dr Karen Bauer
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Karen Bauer
Wednesday, March 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Thursday, March 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Friday, March 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Saturday, March 27
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: BAI
Sunday, March 28
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: BAI
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: BAI

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled