2021

STEP-year1, STEP-year2 Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, January 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Lecture- Muslim engagement with sciences: Selected case-studies- Dr Saeed Zeydabadi-Nejad
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Farah Manji
Wednesday, January 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Sunday, January 10
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: HIW1: Draft Essay (Formative): Submission Deadline:19:00
Tuesday, January 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Lecture-The early Ismailis and the rise of the Fatimids in North Africa before 969: Daʿwa and Dawla-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Wednesday, January 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Sunday, January 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: FEP: Case Study Essay Submission Deadline: 19:00
Monday, January 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1: Lecture-The Shiʿi century: The Fatimids in Egypt, the crystallisation of Shia identity and the plurality of religious authority. Cultural developments and the patronage of the arts-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Tuesday, January 19
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1: Seminar- Dr Shainool Jiwa
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Lecture-Capping session: Development of the concept of authority in time and context: Caliphate and Imamate-Dr Shainool Jiwa
Wednesday, January 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Tuesday, January 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1-Lecture:Historiographical approaches to the life of the Prophet: Selected examples-Hasan Al-Khoee
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 120
Summary: HIW1:Seminar-Faheem Hussain
Wednesday, January 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, February 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, February 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, February 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, February 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Sunday, February 28
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: HIW1: Final Essay: Submission Deadline :19:00
Wednesday, March 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, March 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, March 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, March 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, March 31
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, April 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, April 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, April 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, April 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, May 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, May 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, May 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, May 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, June 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, June 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, June 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, June 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, June 30
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, July 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, July 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, July 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, July 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, August 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, August 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, August 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, August 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, September 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, September 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, September 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, September 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, September 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, October 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, October 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, October 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, October 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, November 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, November 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, November 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, November 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, December 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, December 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, December 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, December 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip
Wednesday, December 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: UCL-PGDip

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled