July 2019

STEP-year1, step-yeartwo Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, July 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: ITF: The constitutional mandate of the ITREB and situating STEP in the context of religious education-Mr Amyn Kassim-Lakha
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Location: Dr Halani's Office
Summary: Dr Laila Halani's Office Hours
Tuesday, July 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: CEMCN-Global Encounters-Lecture- Dr Saeed Zeydadabi- Nejad
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: CEMCN-Global Encounters-Seminar- Dr Saeed Zeydadabi- Nejad
Wednesday, July 3
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: MMS-Draft Summative Essay Submission-23:55
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: UCL
Summary: PGDip-Teacher as Authors
Thursday, July 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: MMS-Mass Media and the Freedom of Expression-Lecture- Dr Al Karim Datoo
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: MMS-Mass Media and the Freedom of Expression-Seminar- Dr Al Karim Datoo
Friday, July 5
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: CEMCN-Draft Summative Submission: topic 5-23:55
Saturday, July 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: BAI Teaching Placement
Monday, July 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: CEMCN- Music, Literature & Material Culture- Lecture- Dr Seed Zeydadabi-Nejad
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: CEMCN- Music, Literature & Material Culture- Seminar- Dr Seed Zeydadabi-Nejad
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: Dr Halani's Office
Summary: Dr Laila Halani's Office Hours
Tuesday, July 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: CEMCN-Reflection and Review-Lecture- Dr Saeed Zeydadabi- Nejad & Dr Farook Topan
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Integration with the Curriculum- Mr Nazmin Halani
Wednesday, July 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: UCL
Summary: PGDip-Teacher as Authors
Thursday, July 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: MMS-Modernity and Muslim Societies: Reflections- Lecture- Dr Al Karim Datoo
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Optional: Reviewng Specific Points in History- Dr Daftary
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 215
Summary: Optional: Bioethics - Mr Rafiq Ajani
Saturday, July 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: BAI Teaching Placement
Monday, July 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Summary: C11 TAA Submission (PGDip)
Wednesday, July 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: UCL
Summary: PGDip- Teachers as Authors- Presentations

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled