February 2021

STEP-year1, STEP-year2 Calendar
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
10:00 PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
215 and 120
2:00 Dr Halani's Office Hour
2
3
10:00 UCL-PGDip
4
10:00 UCL-DGDip
5
10:00 UCL-DGDip
6
10:30 BAI
1:30 BAI
7
11:00 BAI
2:00 BAI
8
10:00 PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
215 and 120
2:00 Dr Halani's Office Hour
9
10:00 The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: Revelation- Dr Karen Bauer
215
1:00 The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Karen Bauer
215
2:30 Optional : The Qur'an & its Intrepretations-Office Hour- Dr Karen Bauer
215
10
10:00 UCL-PGDip
11
10:00 UCL-DGDip
12
10:00 UCL-DGDip
13
10:30 BAI
1:30 BAI
14
11:00 BAI
2:00 BAI
15
9:00 Reading Week
16
9:00 Reading Week
17
9:00 Reading Week
18
9:00 Reading Week
19
9:00 Reading Week
20
21
22
10:00 PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
215 and 120
12:00 Dr Halani's Office Hour
23
10:00 The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: The Life Muhammad- Dr Toby Mayer
215
1:00 The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Toby Mayer
215
2:00 AMC with Student Voice
2:30 Optional : The Qur'an & its Intrepretations-Office Hour- Dr Karen Bauer
215
24
10:00 UCL-PGDip
25
10:00 UCL-PGDip
26
10:00 UCL-PGDip
27
10:30 BAI
1:30 BAI
28
9:00 HIW1: Final Essay: Submission Deadline :19:00
11:00 BAI
2:00 BAI

MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Tue, Feb 23
Legend:
STEP-year1
step-yeartwo
Printer Friendly
Preferences
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Mon, Feb 1
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
STEP-year1
Mon, Feb 1
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Dr Halani's Office Hour
STEP-year1
Wed, Feb 3
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-PGDip
STEP-year1
Thu, Feb 4
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-DGDip
STEP-year1
Fri, Feb 5
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-DGDip
STEP-year1
Sat, Feb 6
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sat, Feb 6
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sun, Feb 7
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sun, Feb 7
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Mon, Feb 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
STEP-year1
Mon, Feb 8
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Dr Halani's Office Hour
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: Revelation- Dr Karen Bauer
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 9
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Karen Bauer
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 9
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Optional : The Qur'an & its Intrepretations-Office Hour- Dr Karen Bauer
STEP-year1
Wed, Feb 10
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-PGDip
STEP-year1
Thu, Feb 11
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-DGDip
STEP-year1
Fri, Feb 12
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-DGDip
STEP-year1
Sat, Feb 13
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sat, Feb 13
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sun, Feb 14
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sun, Feb 14
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Mon, Feb 15
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Reading Week
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 16
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Reading Week
STEP-year1
Wed, Feb 17
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Reading Week
STEP-year1
Thu, Feb 18
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Reading Week
STEP-year1
Fri, Feb 19
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Reading Week
STEP-year1
Mon, Feb 22
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PLC: Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Merchant, Farah Manji
STEP-year1
Mon, Feb 22
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Dr Halani's Office Hour
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Lecture: The Life Muhammad- Dr Toby Mayer
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 23
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Qur'an & its Intrepretations: Seminar- Dr Toby Mayer
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 23
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
AMC with Student Voice
STEP-year1
Tue, Feb 23
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Optional : The Qur'an & its Intrepretations-Office Hour- Dr Karen Bauer
STEP-year1
Wed, Feb 24
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-PGDip
STEP-year1
Thu, Feb 25
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-PGDip
STEP-year1
Fri, Feb 26
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
UCL-PGDip
STEP-year1
Sat, Feb 27
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sat, Feb 27
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sun, Feb 28
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
HIW1: Final Essay: Submission Deadline :19:00
STEP-year1
Sun, Feb 28
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BAI
STEP-year1
Sun, Feb 28
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BAI
STEP-year1

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled